Operating Hours October 3 & October 7 - College offices will close at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, October 3; afternoon classes are not cancelled unless you’ve been directly notified otherwise by your instructor. On Tuesday, October 7, offices will be closed, and classes will not be held. More.



  • Dr. Edward “Ted” Raspiller, President
  • Dr. L. Ray Drinkwater, Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Dr. William C. Fiege, Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Mr. Mac McGinty, Vice President of the Community College Workforce Alliance
  • Mr. Fred Taylor, Vice President of Finance and Administration
  • Dr. Mikell Brown, Dean, Division of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Ms. Sandra Kirkland, Dean of Students
  • Dr. Julie Ranson, Interim Dean, Division of Engineering, Business and Public Services
  • Dr. Johanna Weiss, Dean, Division of Mathematics, Natural and Health Sciences
  • Ms. Beverley Dew, Executive Director of the JTCC Foundation
  • Ms. Mara Hilliar, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Dr. Donna Jovanovich, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?