It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events1939 - assumed 'events1939'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 14

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events1939 - assumed 'events1939'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 15

Calendar

For the best experience on a mobile device, check out the calendar in our mobile app.

November 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
16

General Registration

17

General Registration

Student...

×

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Student Veteran's Organization Coffee Sales

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, First Floor Foyer

The Student Veterans Organization (SVO) will resume selling coffee (with a variety of coffee creamers available) for $1.00 per cup in Hamel Hall near the Student Lounge from 7:30AM-11:00AM on Mondays.

Proceeds from the coffee sales will be used to purchase items for gift bags (filled with personal items for veterans at the Hunter Holmes McGuire Medical Center.

Come have a cup of "Joe" with the SVO and help us honor those who humbly served before us!

Contact Mike Murphy (mmurphy@jtcc.edu) for more information.

JMU Transfer Advising-...

×

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising- Midlo

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H103b

Please contact Regina Adams, adamsrx@jmu.edu.

Midlothian Library...

×

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Midlothian Library Workshop: Library 101 Scavenger Hunt Style!

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H202K

Please contact Molli Channell (mchannell@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Latin American Culture...

×

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin American Culture Club Meeting

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Contact Patricia Silva-Santisteban (psilva@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

18

General Registration

3RD 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

3RD 4-Week Session (MTT and MTE) - Classes end

Location: Both Campuses

JMU Transfer Info...

×

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

JMU Transfer Info Table (Chester)

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

For more information contact Regina Adams (adamsrx@jmu.edu).

ODU Recruitment-...

×

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

ODU Recruitment- Chester

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

Please contact Dr. Ann Sorensen (asorensen@jtcc.edu)

Art Club Pizza Sale

×

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Art Club Pizza Sale

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E215

The JTCC Art Club sells Papa John’s PIZZA by the slice ($2) and sodas (50 cents) in front of the Art Lab (E-215) TODAY, Tuesdays from 11:15 AM 'til 12:45 PM (or whenever the PIZZA runs out) so come grab a slice & help support the Art Club!

Contact Colin Ferguson (cferguson@jtcc.edu) for more information.

JMU Transfer Advising...

×

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising - Chester (M101B)

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

Please contact Regina Adams (adamsrx@jmu.edu) for more information.

Art Club Meeting

×

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Art Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Colin Ferguson (cferguson@jtcc.edu) for more information.
 

Gay Straight Alliance...

×

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gay Straight Alliance Meeting (GSA)

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E225

Contact Kerrigan Sullivan (ksullivan@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Midlothian Library...

×

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Midlothian Library Workshop: Research It Right! Using Library Databases

Location: Midlothian Library Computer Lab

Please contact Molli Channell (mchannell@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

19

General Registration

4TH 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

4TH 4-Week Session (MTE) - Classes begin

Location: Both Campuses

Nursing Program...

×

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nursing Program General Information Session

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H109

Creative Writing Club

×

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Creative Writing Club

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H103a

Please contact Jeff Landon (jlandon@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

20

General Registration

4TH 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

4TH 4-Week Session (MTE) - Last day to add

Location: Both Campuses

VCU Recruitment-...

×

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

VCU Recruitment- Midlothian

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, Library Foyer

Contact Ryan Hannifin (hannifinrm@vcu.edu) for more information. 

Life After Tyler:...

×

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Life After Tyler: Planning My Future

Location: Midlothian Campus, Administration Building B108

Please contact Chavonn Scott (cscott@jtcc.edu). 

VCU Recruitment-...

×

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

VCU Recruitment- Chester

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Contact Ryan Hannifin (hannifinrm@vcu.edu) for more information. 

Environmental Science...

×

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Environmental Science Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Joressia Beyer (jbeyer@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Disciples of Christ...

×

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Disciples of Christ Meeting (E323)

Location: Midlothian

Contact Carolyn Harris (charris@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

21

General Registration

22

General Registration

myTyler Login
×

Need help with myTyler?