Calendar

April 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
13

Academic Advising...

General Registration

14

Academic Advising...

General Registration

Chester Campus Blood...

×

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Chester Campus Blood Drive Sign Up

Location: Chester

Chester campus blood drive sign up for appointments in Moyar Hall near Security desk.

JMU Transfer Advising

×

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H103b

For more information contact Regina Adams: adamsrx@jmu.edu

Chester campus blood...

×

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Chester campus blood drive

Location: Chester

Chester campus blood drive, Moyar parking lot.

Origami Club Meeting

×

12:30 PM - 1:15 AM

Origami Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H209

For more information contact Brenda Miller: bmiller@jtcc.edu

Philosophy Club

×

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Philosophy Club

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E225

For more information contact Samantha Emswiler: semswiler@jtcc.edu

15

Academic Advising...

General Registration

Chester Campus Blood...

×

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Chester Campus Blood Drive Sign Up

Location: Chester

Chester campus blood drive sign up for appointments in Moyar Hall near Security desk.

ODU Recruitment...

×

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

ODU Recruitment (Midlothian)

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, Library Foyer

Contact Ann Sorenson (asorensen@jtcc.edu) for additional information.

Chester campus blood...

×

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Chester campus blood drive

Location: Chester

Chester campus blood drive, Moyar parking lot.

Art Club Pizza Sale

×

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Art Club Pizza Sale

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E215

The JTCC Art Club will be selling Papa John’s PIZZA by the slice ($2) and sodas (50 cents) in front of the Art Lab (E-215) from 11:15 AM 'til 12:30 PM (or whenever the PIZZA runs out) so come grab a slice & help support the Art Club!

For more information contact Colin Ferguson: cferguson@jtcc.edu

Future Teachers Club

×

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Future Teachers Club

Location: Chester Campus, M213

For more information contact Penny Speidel: pspeidel@jtcc.edu

Future Teachers Club

×

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Future Teachers Club

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E102

For more information contact Penny Speidel: pspeidel@jtcc.edu

Art Club

×

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Art Club

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E217

For more information contact Colin Ferguson: cferguson@jtcc.edu

Theatre Club

×

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Theatre Club

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E201

For more information contact Kerrigan Sullivan: ksullivan@jtcc.edu

16

Academic Advising...

General Registration

On site vist with...

×

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

On site vist with Radford University

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

For more information contact Diana Joyce: dsjoyce@radford.edu

Disciples of Christ

×

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Disciples of Christ

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E307

For more information contact Tiffany Randall: trandall@jtcc.edu

Disciples of Christ...

×

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Disciples of Christ Meeting

Location: Chester Campus, M211

Contact Dr. Tiffany Randall (Trandall@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Environmental Science...

×

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Environmental Science Club

Location: Midlothian

Room E219

For more information contact Joressia Beyer: jbeyer@jtcc.edu

Latin America Culture...

×

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Latin America Culture Club

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

17

Academic Advising...

General Registration

JMU Transfer Advising

×

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

M103b

For more information contact Regina Adams: adamsrx@jmu.edu

Disciples of Christ

×

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Disciples of Christ

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E307

Lunch Provided: Pizza and a drink

VSU School of Business...

×

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

VSU School of Business Recruitment

Location: Chester

Moyar Hall Outside of Counseling Office.

Cite it Right

×

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Cite it Right

Location: Chester, CLC Lab, M218

For more information contact Linda Luebke: lluebke@jtcc.edu

18

Academic Advising...

General Registration

TED Talks, You Learn

×

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

TED Talks, You Learn

Location: Chester, CLC Lab, M218

For more information contact Linda Luebke: lluebke@jtcc.edu

Lunch and Learn

×

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch and Learn

Location: Chester Campus, Bird Hall, B124

Training: Bystander/Training.... How to be an Advocate for Survivors of Intimate Partner Violence and Sexual Violence

Rotaract Club Meeting

×

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Rotaract Club Meeting

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall Room 122

Contact Sean Castleberry scastleberry@jtcc.edu for more information.

Rotaract Club

×

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Rotaract Club

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall Room 122

19

Academic Advising...

General Registration

myTyler Login
×

Need help with myTyler?