It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events2262 - assumed 'events2262'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 14

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events2262 - assumed 'events2262'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 15

Calendar

For the best experience on a mobile device, check out the calendar in our mobile app.

November 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26

Academic Advising...

27

Academic Advising...

3RD 4-Week Session...

×

All Day

3RD 4-Week Session (MTT and MTE) - Last day to drop w/refund

Location: Both Campuses

Student...

×

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Student Veteran's Organization Coffee Sales

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, First Floor Foyer

The Student Veterans Organization (SVO) will resume selling coffee (with a variety of coffee creamers available) for $1.00 per cup in Hamel Hall near the Student Lounge from 7:30AM-11:00AM on Mondays.

Proceeds from the coffee sales will be used to purchase items for gift bags (filled with personal items for veterans at the Hunter Holmes McGuire Medical Center.

Come have a cup of "Joe" with the SVO and help us honor those who humbly served before us!

Contact Mike Murphy (mmurphy@jtcc.edu) for more information.

JMU Transfer Advising-...

×

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising- Midlo

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H103b

Please contact Regina Adams, adamsrx@jmu.edu.

Origami Club Meeting

×

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

Origami Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H209

Contact Brenda Miller (bmiller@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Sociology Club...

×

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Sociology Club Meeting: John Carpenter's The Things (E221)

Location: Midlothian

The Sociology of Horror

Film screening, discussion, and Halloween refreshments.

Contact Michael Rutz (mrutz@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Latin American Culture...

×

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin American Culture Club Meeting

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Contact Patricia Silva-Santisteban (psilva@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

28

Academic Advising...

JMU Transfer Advising...

×

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising - Chester (M101B)

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

Please contact Regina Adams (adamsrx@jmu.edu) for more information.

Art Club Pizza Sale

×

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Art Club Pizza Sale

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E215

The JTCC Art Club sells Papa John’s PIZZA by the slice ($2) and sodas (50 cents) in front of the Art Lab (E-215) TODAY, Tuesdays from 11:15 AM 'til 12:45 PM (or whenever the PIZZA runs out) so come grab a slice & help support the Art Club!

Contact Colin Ferguson (cferguson@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Art Club Meeting

×

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Art Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Colin Ferguson (cferguson@jtcc.edu) for more information.
 

History Club Meetings-...

×

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

History Club Meetings- B147

Location: Chester

Contact Dr. Miller (amiller@jtcc.edu) for more information. Or, "like" them on Facebook. 

https://www.facebook.com/JTCCHistoryClub

Gay Straight Alliance...

×

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gay Straight Alliance Meeting (GSA)

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E225

Contact Kerrigan Sullivan (ksullivan@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Bluefield College...

×

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Bluefield College Recruitment

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, Library Foyer

Contact Ron Cannon (rcannon@bluefield.edu) for more information. 

29

Academic Advising...

Virginia Credit Union...

×

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Virginia Credit Union Visit

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

A Virginia Credit Union representative will be on campus to answer personal finance questions.

30

Academic Advising...

2ND 8-Week Session -...

×

All Day

2ND 8-Week Session - Last day to drop w/refund

Location: Both Campuses

UVA Recruitment

×

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

UVA Recruitment

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, Library Foyer

Contact Angela Wilkins (anw@eservices.virginia.edu) for more information. 

Environmental Science...

×

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Environmental Science Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Joressia Beyer (jbeyer@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Disciples of Christ...

×

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Disciples of Christ Meeting (E323)

Location: Midlothian

Contact Carolyn Harris (charris@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Chester Library...

×

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Chester Library Workshop: Riding in the Cloud with Google Drive

Location: Chester, CLC Lab, M218

Please contact Ha Hoang (hhoang@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

31

Academic Advising...

1
myTyler Login
×

Need help with myTyler?