A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events2386 - assumed 'events2386'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 357

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Use of undefined constant events2386 - assumed 'events2386'

Filename: libraries/Functions.php(689) : eval()'d code

Line Number: 358

Calendar

September 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
15

JMU Transfer Info...

×

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JMU Transfer Info Table (Chester)

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

For more information contact Regina Adams (adamsrx@jmu.edu).

JMU Transfer Advising-...

×

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JMU Transfer Advising- Midlo

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H103b

Please contact Regina Adams, adamsrx@jmu.edu.

Origami Club Meeting

×

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

Origami Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall H209

Contact Brenda Miller (bmiller@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Sociology Club...

×

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sociology Club Meeting- E223

Location: Midlothian

Eliades Hall, E223

Please contact Mr. Michael Rutz (mrutz@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Latin American Culture...

×

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin American Culture Club Meeting

Location: Chester, Nicholas Student Center

Contact Patricia Silva-Santisteban (psilva@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Latin American Culture...

×

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin American Culture Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, First Floor Foyer

Contact Patrica Silva (psilva@jtcc.edu) for more information.

16

ODU Recruitment-...

×

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

ODU Recruitment- Chester

Location: Chester Campus, Moyar Hall

Please contact Dr. Ann Sorensen (asorensen@jtcc.edu)

History Club Meetings-...

×

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

History Club Meetings- B147

Location: Chester

Contact Dr. Miller (amiller@jtcc.edu) for more information. Or, "like" them on Facebook. 

https://www.facebook.com/JTCCHistoryClub

Future Teachers Club...

×

2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Future Teachers Club Meeting

Location: Both Campuses

Midlothian Meeting- Eliades Hall, E102

Chester Meeting- Moyar Hall, M123

 

Join us for a presentation by Mega Mentors, an inspirational volunteer program in Chesterfield County that is actively recruiting JTCC students to work with at-risk students.  Come and learn how you can broaden your teaching experience and increase your marketability for future teaching positions!  Everyone is invited to attend!​

 

Contact Penny Speidel (pspeidel@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

Freeway Accapella...

×

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Freeway Accapella Group Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Kerrigan Sullivan for more information.

17
18

VCU Recruitment-...

×

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

VCU Recruitment- Midlothian

Location: Midlothian Campus, Hamel Hall, Library Foyer

Contact Ryan Hannifin (hannifinrm@vcu.edu) for more information. 

Summit Design and...

×

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Summit Design and Engineering Services Recruitment- Goyne Hall

Location: Chester

Contact  Sue Holaday (sue.holaday@summitde.net) for more information. 

Environmental Science...

×

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Environmental Science Club Meeting

Location: Midlothian Campus, Eliades Hall E101

Contact Joressia Beyer (jbeyer@jtcc.edu) for more information.

Chester Library...

×

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Chester Library Workshop: Library Research- Fast & Easy with QuickSearch

Location: Chester, CLC Lab, M218

Please contact Ha Hoang (hhoang@jtcc.edu) for more information. 

19
20
myTyler Login
×

Need help with myTyler?