It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

Meet the Foundation Staff

The Foundation is responsible for coordinating fundraising, grants, Foundation scholarships and alumni relations. For more information, please contact a member of our staff:

Rachel Biundo
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, John Tyler Community College
Executive Director, John Tyler Community College Foundation
804-594-1479
rbiundo@jtcc.edu

Angela Hamilton
Financial and Scholarship Administrator
804-594-1477
ahamilton@jtcc.edu

Christin Jones
Grants Specialist
804-594-1470
cjones01@jtcc.edu

Susan Moening
Development Assistant
804-594-1574
smoening@jtcc.edu

Jennie Romero
Director of Development
804-594-1475
jromero01@jtcc.edu

You can also call our main line at 804-594-1476 or e-mail us at foundation@jtcc.edu.

Our mailing address is:
John Tyler Community College Foundation, Inc.
800 Charter Colony Parkway
Midlothian, VA 23114

×

myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?