Sherwood Forest Art & Literary Review

Sherwood Forest Art & Literary Review 2014

Sherwood Forest Image

Winners of the 2014 Sherwood Forest Art & Literary competition were announced at the College’s Awards Banquet on April 17, 2014. Congratulations to all of the winners!

First Place Zoe Davis
Second Place Kathleen DuVal/Joynt
Third Place Amy McVaugh
Honorable Mention Crystal Spicer Jensen
First Place Rebecca Barnes Theuer
Second Place Daniel Diaz
Third Place David Macfarlane
First Place Tina Kennedy
Second Place Lauren Hall
Third Place Kathleen DuVal/Joynt
Honorable Mention Rosalie Down
Honorable Mention Dylan Wiltshire
First Place Terry Lynn Smith
Second Place Robert Wynne
Third Place Kristine McCormick
Honorable Mention Mary Brantley

Information about the 2015 Sherwood Forest competition will be available on this page in the fall.

myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?