skip to content
×

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

Thomas Dale High School Student Art Exhibit

Posted on May 17, 2019

By Holly Walker

You’re invited to stop by the Tyler Gallery to enjoy the work of Thomas Dale High School’s AP art students. The exhibit features the student’s senior thesis projects. The Thomas Dale Senior Showcase will be on display May 17 – 31, and all are welcome to come by the gallery to enjoy it. The Tyler Gallery is located on the first floor of Eliades Hall in room E107 at the college’s Midlothian Campus. Gallery hours for the show are:

  • Friday, May 17:  5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 18 – Sunday, May 19:  12:00 – 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 20 – Wednesday, May 22:  12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 23 – Friday, May 24:  12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 28 – Wednesday, May 29:  12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 30 – Friday, May 31:  12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail
Follow Us
Get More Information:
Public Relations

Holly Walker, Public Relations Manager

804-594-1530
×

myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?