skip to content

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

Academic Division Changes

Posted on July 11, 2019

By Holly Walker

As you come on campus and explore Tyler’s web site, you may notice some new names for the college’s academic divisions. The name changes were made as the college moved some of its majors from one division to another in order to better serve our students.

The Division of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences will now be called the Division of Arts, Humanities, Mathematics and Social Sciences.

The Division of Mathematics, Natural and Health Sciences will now be known as the Division of Science, Health and Human Services.

The Division of Engineering, Business and Public Services will now be called the Division of Business, Engineering and Technology. 

For an updated list of majors served by each division, visit the Division Offices web page.

In addition to the division office name changes, Tyler’s Business Office will updating its name to Financial Services. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail
Follow Us
Get More Information:
Public Relations

Holly Walker, Public Relations Manager


myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?