skip to content

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

SGA Election Winners Announced

Posted on October 30, 2017

By Holly Walker

Thank you Tyler Trailblazers for voting in the Student Government Association elections on October 24. Meet your newly elected Student Government officers.

President: Dana Legere
Vice President: Emma Capps
Secretary: Chelsey Bufton
Treasurer: Elijah Pullings
Communications Coordinator: Lauren Intravia

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you to all the candidates who ran and to all who helped organize and who volunteered during the SGA election day.

To learn more about Tyler’s Student Government Association, contact the Office of Student Activities at or 804-706-5188 (Chester) or 804-594-1516 (Midlothian).

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail
Follow Us
Get More Information:
Public Relations

Holly Walker, Public Relations Manager


myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?