skip to content

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience with www.jtcc.edu, you’ll need to update your browser to the latest version.

Meet the Foundation Leadership

Board of Directors - Staff - Contact

Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of leaders from a variety of businesses and represent John Tyler's service region. 

Suzanne Bertsch, Johnston-Willis Hospital
Rodney Braziel, Coach Braziel, Inc.
Tammy Colatruglio, John Tyler Community College
Tammie Collins, Dinwiddie County
Pam Comstock, Gilbert C. Martin Co.
Rosalyn Dance, Senate of Virginia
Peter Eliades, Immediate Past President, Eliades & Eliades, P. C.
Catherine FocaPresident, Capital One Foundation and Capital One
Andy Glowatsky, Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
Chuck Hope, 1st Vice President, Haverty's Furniture
Bryce Jewett, Jewett Machine Manufacturing Company, Jewett Automation
Vandy Jones, Sussex County
David Ledbetter, Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP, retired
Brenda Miller Faculty Representative, John Tyler Community College
James Myers, Amsted Seals and Forming
Ted Raspiller, Board Secretary, John Tyler Community College
Aimy SimbiStudent Representative, John Tyler Community Collge
Rick Torres, 2nd Vice President, National Student Clearinghouse
Jon VanCleave, Treasurer, Independent Financial and Management Consultant
Ron White, Southside Electric Cooperative

 

Emeriti Board

Jo Anne Cole, J A Cole Associates
Homer Eliades*, Eliades & Eliades, P. C.
Margaret Lewis, HCA Capital Division, retired
William H. Talley III, William H. Talley & Son, Inc.

* Deceased


Foundation Staff

The Foundation Office is responsible for coordinating fundraising, grants, Foundation scholarships and alumni relations. For more information, please contact a member of our staff:

Rachel Biundo
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, John Tyler Community College
Executive Director, John Tyler Community College Foundation
804-594-1479
rbiundo@jtcc.edu

Christin Jones
Grants Specialist
804-594-1450
cjones01@jtcc.edu

Susan Norkus
Development Operations Administrator
804-594-1574
snorkus@jtcc.edu

Adam Smith
Finance Manager
804-594-1474
asmith01@jtcc.edu

Eddie Webster
Scholarship Program Administrator
804-594-1477
wwebster@jtcc.edu

Jessica Will
Director of Development
804-594-1475
jwill@jtcc.edu


Foundation Contact

Our mailing address is:
John Tyler Community College Foundation, Inc.
800 Charter Colony Parkway
Midlothian, VA 23114

Call us at 804-594-1476 or e-mail us at foundation@jtcc.edu.

×

myTyler Login

Need help with myTyler?